LEGAL NOTICE

EDITOR 

Corporate name: ASTRÉ PARIS 

Legal form: simplified joint-stock company 

Share capital: 100 euros 

Shop for package returns: 71 rue du Faubourg Saint-Martin 75010 Paris

Head office (only for legal notices): 151 rue de Crimée, 75019 Paris 

RCS registration number: 837 888 510 RCS Paris 

Intra-community VAT number: FR 73 83 78 88 510 

Phone: 01 73 74 62 81

 

The publication director is Astrée Curt / De Mulder (President of ASTRÉ PARIS). 

Contact : contact@astreparis.com 

  

HOST 

SHOPIFY
150 Elgin Street, 8th floor
Ottawa, Ontario
CANADA
K2P 1L4
North America Tel: 1-888-746-7439 United Kingdom Tel: 0800-808-5233 Contact: https://fr.shopify.com/contact

  

HYPERTEXT LINKS 

ASTRÉ PARIS authorizes you, on a non-exclusive and revocable basis, to create a hypertext link pointing to the home page of the astreparis.com site (the “ Website ") or to any other page of the Site, provided that this link cannot create, against the items offered for sale on the Site, ASTRÉ PARIS or any of its registered trademarks, a false character , false, pejorative, denigrating, infringing or potentially detrimental to ASTRÉ PARIS. 

Under no circumstances may the creation of this hypertext link engage the responsibility of ASTRÉ PARIS, for any reason whatsoever. 

  

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY 

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other component of the astreparis.com site, by any process or medium whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of ASTRÉ PARIS, is prohibited (at the exception of copies for private use and those made for the needs of the press) and constitutes an infringement punishable by the Intellectual Property Code, liable to incur the civil and/or criminal liability of its author. 

The trademarks appearing on this website, in particular the “ASTRÉ” trademarks, are trademarks registered by ASTRÉ PARIS. Any total or partial reproduction or any use of these trademarks without the prior written authorization of its owner is prohibited. 

  

PERSONAL INFORMATION 

In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site has been declared to the CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), under number 2123434. 

All the information in your account and your personal data are only used in the context of your commercial relationship with astreparis.com. This information is never shared with third parties or resold.

Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES

ÉDITEUR 

Dénomination sociale : ASTRÉ PARIS 

Forme juridique : société par actions simplifiée 

Capital social : 100 euros 

Siège social : 151 rue de Crimée, 75019 Paris 

Numéro d’inscription au RCS : 837 888 510 RCS Paris 

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 73 83 78 88 510 

Téléphone : 06 75 80 68 81 

 

La directrice de la publication est Astrée Curt / De Mulder (Présidente de ASTRÉ PARIS). 

Contact : contact@astreparis.com 

  

HEBERGEUR 

SHOPIFY
150 Rue Elgin, 8e étage
Ottawa (Ontario)
CANADA
K2P 1L4
Amérique du nord Tél : 1-888-746-7439 Royaume unies Tél : 0800-808-5233 Contact : https://fr.shopify.com/contact

  

LIENS HYPERTEXTES 

ASTRÉ PARIS vous autorise, à titre non exclusif et révocable, à créer un lien hypertexte pointant sur la page d'accueil du site astreparis.com (le « Site ») ou à toute autre page du Site, à la condition que ce lien ne puisse créer à l'encontre des articles proposés à la vente sur le Site, de ASTRÉ PARIS ou de l’une quelconque de ses marques déposées, un caractère mensonger, faux, péjoratif, dénigrant, contrefaisant ou pouvant porter préjudice à ASTRÉ PARIS. 

En aucun cas la création de ce lien hypertexte ne pourra engager la responsabilité de ASTRÉ PARIS, à quelque titre que ce soit. 

  

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE 

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif au site astreparis.com, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable et écrite de ASTRÉ PARIS, est interdite (à l’exception des copies pour usage privé et de celles réalisées pour les besoins de la presse) et constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle, susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur. 

Les marques figurant sur le présent site Internet, en particulier les marques « ASTRÉ », sont des marques déposées par ASTRÉ PARIS. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle ou toute utilisation de ces marques sans autorisation préalable et écrite de son titulaire est prohibée. 

  

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration à la CNIL (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés), sous le numéro 2123434. 

Toutes les informations de votre compte et vos données personnelles ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec astreparis.com. Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues.