Where can I buy the  accessoiries STAR ?

1. The  accessoiries ASTRÉ are sold online on our Grand Site website astreparis.com

2. In our Paris boutique at 71 rue du Faubourg St Martin Paris 10, Tue-Fri 11 a.m. to 19:30 p.m. and Sat 10:30 a.m. to 19:30 p.m. for more information appointment on the page Our shop

Phone: 01 73 74 62 81. Write to us at contact@astreparis.com  if you want more information.


What are the delivery times and costs?

In mainland France, delivery times are approximately 2 to 3 working days from the dispatch of your order. The cost of a standard delivery via Colissimo is between €2,5 and €4,5 depending on the size of your package. Delivery is free from 100€ of purchases.

For overseas delivery times, delivery times are approximately 7 working days from the dispatch of your order. In Europe, the cost of delivery is €10 and between €10 and €30 at International


Where are the bags made?

ASTRÉ bags are imagined in Paris and made in a family workshop in Florence, Italy renowned for its artisanal and traditional know-how, transmitted from generation to generation. For more information go to our know-how page


I want a bag that is currently sold out, can I pre-order it?

Write to us at contact@astreparis.com to let us know the dates of the next arrivals because each bag is produced in limited quantities. 


How to contact ASTRÉ?

Write to us at contact@astreparis.com or in the online chat in the bubble "Discuss with us" at the bottom left of the screen from Monday to Saturday on opening hours. NWe will advise and guide you in your choices ❤️ Our shop team will also be happy to inform you by phone at: 01 73 74 62 81 


How to follow our adventures?

To not miss our various events / cocktails and our news, subscribe to our newsletter at the bottom of the page and follow us on Instagram 


How do I choose my belt size?

Our bags are designed to be worn at the waist. Take a tape measure and measure your waist circumference in cm (buckle closure placed at navel level) and match your measurement with the size chart included in each belts product page.

However, if you want to wear them at the hips, take your hip measurement accordingly. For more information or if you would like our help in choosing the perfect size for your morphology, contact us directly at contact@astreparis.com and we will be happy to help you!


What size leather collar should I choose for my dog? 

S - Neck circumference from 24cm to 33cm - thickness 2cm (jack, pom, dachshund..)
M - Neck circumference from 32cm to 44cm - thickness 2,5cm (Cockers, Shiba, Small bulldogs, Beagle, Border collie...)
L - Neck circumference from 38cm to 61cm - thickness 3,5cm (Labrador, Golden, Akita, Bouvier...)

For more examples of breeds, see the size chart in the photos. Each dog within the same breed is unique, the ideal is to measure its circumference in cm and to provide 2 more fingers of ease. If you hesitate between two sizes, we recommend selecting the larger size for maximum comfort ☺️. Do not hesitate to contact us at 0173746281 to help you choose.


How do I make an appointment for my tailor-made harness?

Following your order, the ASTRÉ team will contact you to arrange an appointment with the designer in our Parisian shop or video ✨ During the appointment, we will have you try our harness bases and take the measurements directly on site. We will adapt our base to the measurements of your dog for perfect ease of his body. RDV on our custom page for more information. 


How do I maintain my ASTRÉ leather bag? 

Leather is a material full of life that evolves over time. It is important to take care of it so that it retains its original shine over the years. For more information on our leathers, consult our maintenance tips


How can I personalize my ASTRÉ leather accessories? 

All our accessories are customizable. 

1. Select the type of printing, the color then the number of customizations desired.
2. Once your order has been placed, a member of our team will contact you to define with you which initials or letters you wish and the distribution on each of your accessories.

Go to our personalization page to discover all the options. 


Can I request ASTRÉ gift wrapping?

Yes we are happy to offer you the gift wrapping for your accessories? When validating your cart, leave us a comment in the "add a note" box on the left of the page to let us know and we will take the time to offer you a nice ASTRÉ packaging. 


 How to offer a gift card? 

Want to please a loved one without making a mistake? You can select a predefined amount on the form Carte cadeau or ask us for a card of an amount that suits you by writing to us at the address contact@astreparis.com

Où puis-je acheter les  accessoires ASTRÉ ?

Les  accessoires ASTRÉ sont vendus en ligne sur notre site internet et dans notre boutique parisienne au 71 rue du Faubourg St Martin Paris 10, pour savoir les horaires rdv sur la page Notre boutique

Pour ne pas rater les ventes / cocktails, inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et suivez-nous sur Instagram

Téléphone : 01 73 74 62 81. Écrivez-nous à contact@astreparis.com  si vous souhaitez plus d'informations.


Quels sont les délais et coûts de livraison ?

En France métropolitaine, les délais de livraison sont d'environ 2 jours ouvrés à compter de l'expédition de votre commande. Le coût d'une livraison standard via Colissimo est comprise entre 2,5€ et 4,5€ en fonction de la taille de votre colis. La livraison est offerte à partir de 100€ d'achats.

Pour les délais de livraison à l'étranger, les délais de livraison sont d'environ 7 jours ouvrés à compter de l'expédition de votre commande. En Europe, le coût de la livraison est de 10€ et entre 10€ et 30€ à l'international


Où les sacs sont-ils fabriqués ?

Les sacs ASTRÉ sont imaginés à Paris et confectionnés au sein d’un atelier familial florentin réputé pour son savoir-faire artisanal et traditionnel, transmis de générations en générations. Pour plus d'informations rendez-vous sur notre page savoir-faire


 Je souhaite un sac qui actuellement sold out, puis-je le pré-commander?

Ecrivez-nous à contact@astreparis.com pour nous le dire. Chaque sac est produit en quantité limitée mais si vous êtes plusieurs à adorer un modèle, nous essayerons peut-être de le rééditer. 


Comment contacter ASTRÉ ?

Écrivez-nous à contact@astreparis.com ou dans le chat en ligne dans la bulle "Discutez avec nous" en bas a gauche de l'écran. Nous vous conseillerons et guiderons dans vos choix ❤️ Notre équipe boutique sera également ravie de vous renseigner par téléphone au : 01 73 74 62 81


Comment choisir ma taille de ceinture ?

Nos sacs sont pensés pour être portés à la taille. Munissez-vous d'un mètre ruban et mesurez votre tour de taille en cm (fermeture boucle placée au niveau du nombril) et faites la concordance de votre mesure avec le barème de taille inclus dans chaque page produit des ceintures.

Toutefois, si vous souhaitez les porter aux hanches, prenez votre tour de hanches en conséquence. Pour plus d'informations ou si vous souhaitez notre aide pour choisir la taille parfaite à votre morphologie, contactez-nous directement sur contact@astreparis.com et nous serons ravis de vous aider !


 Quelle taille de collier en cuir choisir pour mon chien ? 

S -  Tour de cou de 24cm à 33cm - épaisseur 2cm (jack, pom, teckel..)
M - Tour de cou de 32cm à 44cm - épaisseur 2,5cm (Cockers, Shiba, Petits bouledogues, Beagle, Border collie...)
L - Tour de cou de 38cm à 61cm - épaisseur 3,5cm (Labrador, Golden, Akita, Bouvier...)

Pour plus d'exemples de races, voir le barème de taille dans les photos. Chaque chien au sein d'une même race est unique, l'idéal est de mesurer sont tour en cm et de prévoir 2 doigts d'aisance en plus. Si vous hésitez entre deux tailles, nous conseillons de sélectionner la taille la plus grande pour une aisance maximale ☺️.  N'hésitez pas à nous contacter au 0173746281 pour vous aider à choisir.


Comment prendre rendez-vous pour mon harnais sur-mesure ?

À la suite de votre commande, l'équipe ASTRÉ vous contactera pour convenir d'un RDV avec la créatrice dans notre boutique parisienne ou en visio ✨ Lors du rdv, nous vous ferons essayer nos bases de harnais et prendrons directement les mesures sur place. Nous adapterons notre base aux mesures de votre dog pour une aisance parfaite de son corps.


Comment entretenir mon sac en cuir ASTRÉ ? 

Le cuir est une matière pleine de vie qui évolue avec le temps. Il est important d'en prendre soin afin qu'il garde son éclat d'origine au fil des années. Pour plus d'informations sur nos cuirs, consultez nos conseils d'entretien


 Comment personnaliser mes accessoires en cuir ASTRÉ ? 

Tous nos accessoires sont personnalisables. 

1. Sélectionnez le type d'impression, la couleur puis le nombre de personnalisations souhaités.
2. Une fois votre commande passée, un membre de notre équipe vous contactera pour définir avec vous quelles initiales ou lettres vous souhaitez et la répartition sur chacun de vos accessoires.


 Puis-je faire emballer mon colis ASTRÉ ?

Votre commande est un cadeau ? Au moment de valider votre panier, laissez nous un commentaire pour nous le signaler et nous prendrons le temps de vous offrir un joli emballage ASTRÉ . 


 Comment offrir une carte cadeau ? 

Envie de faire plaisir à un proche ? Eviter de vous tromper de taille, ou sélectionner la mauvaise couleur, la carte-cadeau ASTRÉ Paris vous sauvera la vie. Vous pouvez sélectionner un montant pré défini sur la fiche carte cadeau ou bien nous demander une carte d'un montant qui vous ressemble en nous écrivant à l'adresse contact@astreparis.com